I was going to use the silver horn in an upcoming battle and I had a quick question. If the horn is used by a charging unit that is in horde formation, do the guys making supporting attacks get +1 attack a well or is it just the front rank.
The BRB says models with this special rule, (devastating charge), get +1 attack on the charge and I assume the whole unit gains the special rule.
But an extra 20 supporting attacks on top of the front rank seems to be a bit OTT. You would absolutly murder someone if you got a charge in.