#1 Birdbeard

Birdbeard

Dwarf Warrior

• Members
  • Pip
  • 88 posts

Posted 11 July 2014 - 05:24 PM

I came across this today:

It's quite beautiful (single tear). The same channel has a few other variations of diggy diggy hole, but this is the best of corse. 

I thought I'd also share my dwarf music playlist on youtube (if I can). I am a 3d artist, and I've made a few dwarf models over the years.  I also use it while reading dwarf books and stuff like that.

I've also done roleplay on a few minecraft servers before, so there is that too.

http://www.youtube.c...DC2A9C5FAD61E80

I highly recommend the  dwarf music found in the warhammer online soundtrack.

I own a copy, but I'm not going to upload it anywhere.. If you have a chance to listen to it I'd say do it!

Sorry if this is a duplicate thread/wrong section.

#2 Thorgrimtheunyielding

Thorgrimtheunyielding

Dwarf Hammerer

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 330 posts

Posted 11 July 2014 - 05:39 PM

I thought I recognized it. Its from Yogscast, a gaming channel on youtube. Its better then the one I know, which just goes, "I'm a dwarf and I'm digging a hole. Diggy, diggy hole, I'm digging a hole." over and over again.

Another great song for Dwarves is the entire "Far Over The Misty Mountains" song.

https://www.youtube....h?v=P8ymgFyzbDo

Edited by Thorgrimtheunyielding, 11 July 2014 - 05:45 PM.

#3 Foe-Hammer

Foe-Hammer

Dwarf Lord

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 998 posts

Posted 11 July 2014 - 06:33 PM

I came across this today:

It's quite beautiful (single tear). The same channel has a few other variations of diggy diggy hole, but this is the best of corse. 

I thought I'd also share my dwarf music playlist on youtube (if I can). I am a 3d artist, and I've made a few dwarf models over the years.  I also use it while reading dwarf books and stuff like that.

I've also done roleplay on a few minecraft servers before, so there is that too.

http://www.youtube.c...DC2A9C5FAD61E80