I am new player and I have a rules confussion, as per the latest errata:
- Ro Shielding gives a 2+ ward against shooting and magic missiles.
- Ro the Furnace gives a 2+ ward against flamming attacks.
The question is, if I have those two runes and I am attacked with a magic missile or a shooting attack that has the flamming quality, do I get use my ward save twice? (one save per rune)
This is probably a general rules question but I am confused. Thanks for all the help.
Edited by jeheca85, 27 October 2013 - 08:34 PM.