Jump to content


Photo

Are Battle Reports With Other Rule Sets Allowed?

rules rulesets battle reports battle reports ruleset

  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Falagrun Wolfhane

Falagrun Wolfhane

    Young 'Un

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 25 March 2012 - 04:41 PM

Hello everyone. I'm a first time poster but I've been reading these forums for a while. Like all of you I'm a huge Warhammer Dwarf fan, however I don't play by the Games Workshop rule set; instead I use Warrior Heroes: Armies & Adventures for my GW armies. Anyways, on to my question. Am I allowed to post battle reports if I don't use the GW rules? If not, that's okay. I just wanted to check and make sure I can before I posted anything.

Thanks in advance.

Edited by Falagrun Wolfhane, 27 March 2012 - 04:42 PM.


#2 Alaric Ironaxe

Alaric Ironaxe

    White Dwarf

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,460 posts
Contributor

Posted 25 March 2012 - 06:28 PM

I don't know the answer to your question, but I believe the answer is no. This is a Warhammer Dwarfs forum and we use GW rules here....

#3 Bugman

Bugman

    Master Dwarf Brewer

  • Brewery Masters
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,614 posts
Contributor

Posted 01 April 2012 - 06:59 PM

No, forum is for GW games only

Bugman

#4 Falagrun Wolfhane

Falagrun Wolfhane

    Young 'Un

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 09 April 2012 - 06:31 PM

Thanks very much for your replies. Just thought I'd check before I did anything.





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rules, rulesets, battle reports, battle, reports, ruleset

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users